Two Ladies   Leave a comment

Young Farmer in the States

I’ve just received more photos, this time from Simonette, a nice Canadian lady I met on the Hudson River Cruise in Manhattan when she spotted the “Canada Geese” in the river just before boarding.  Of course, being from Newtownards I knew them as Brent Geese and we talked a little about them.

Whilst on the cruise, my camera had stopped working just as we were approaching the statue of liberty so she and her friends very kindly took a few snaps of me for my blog and press reports.  In return I took a few of her group.  Who says New York isn’t friendly?

Image 

 

View original post

Posted July 2, 2013 by Brenda Thompson in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

